Dubai Tour 2017: who will win the Circle of Stars?

Get set for five days of action-packed racing as the world’s best riders compete in the fourth edition of the Dubai Tour. From 31 January to 4 February, the likes of star sprinter Mark Cavendish, defending champion Marcel Kittel and Olympic gold medallist Elia Viviani will go head to head over 865km and five stages in the battle to win the Circle of Stars